Exemplification Schedule

3rd Degree Exemplifications

DateCityLocationPoint of Contact
Sat, Aug 31, 2019FoleySt. MargaretGriffin Shreves
Sun, Sep 8, 2019DothanSt. ColumbaJerry Brecher
Sat, Sep 14, 2019Cullman1484 HomePat Jackson
Sat, Oct 12, 2019MobileLittle FlowerGriffin Shreves
Mon, Oct 21, 2019HuntsvilleGood ShepardPat Jackson
Sun, Nov 3, 2019TuscaloosaHoly SpiritBruce Grasso
Sun, Nov 10, 2019MontgomeryTBAJerry Brecher
Sat, Dec 7, 2019GuntersvilleSt. WilliamPat Jackson
Sat, Jan 18, 2020BirminghamPrince of PeaceBruce Grasso
Sat, Feb 8, 2020AthensSt. PaulPat Jackson
Sun, Feb 16, 2020AuburnSt. MichaelJerry Brecher
Sat, Mar 7, 2020HuntsvilleHoly SpiritPat Jackson
Sat, Mar 28, 2020Daphne2737 HallGriffin Shreves
Sun, May 3, 2020EnterpriseSt. JohnJerry Brecher
Thu, May 14, 2020MobileSt. Pius XGriffin Shreves
Sat, Jun 13, 2020BirminghamPrince of PeaceBruce Grasso

4th Degree Exemplifications

The contact for all 4th Degree Exemplifications is the State Master Pete Parrish.

DateDeadlineCityLocation
Sat, Oct 26, 2019October 18DaphneChrist the King
Sat, Nov 16, 2019TBATuscaloosaHoly Spirit
Sat, Feb 15, 2020TBABirminghamTBA
Sat, Apr 11, 2020TBAHuntsvilleTBA
Sat, Jun 20, 2020TBAMontgomeryTBA

Last Updated on September 30, 2019.